R.I.P. – Thank you, Paul…

I don’t care if it rains or freezes,

Long as I got my plastic Jesus

sittin’ on the dashboard of my car.

Comes in colors pink and pleasant,

glows in the dark ’cause it’s irredescent.

Take it with you, when you travel far.

Get yourself a sweet Madonna,

dressed in Rhinestone, sittin’ on a pedestal

of Abolone shell.

Goin’ 90, I ain’t scary,

long as I got the Virgin Mary

assuring me that I won’t go to Hell.

About Andrew

The Universe is Round. View all posts by Andrew

Leave a Reply

